4.93/5
Cesar Zamora, DDS -  - Dentist

Cesar Zamora, DDS

Dentist located in Mission district, San Francisco, CA

29 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Cesar Zamora, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cesar Zamora, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jose B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Muy buena atención
Ricardo Arturo Q.
Submitted 03/26/19
Good job
Salvador A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Amazing service!
Yolando M.
Submitted 03/18/19
All professional
Fernanda M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent
Jose Luis C.
Submitted 03/12/19
My experience with the doctor was very satisfactory.
Rocio L.
Submitted 03/05/19
If any change you have more start avalible because i have 10 start !!! I love the service it is easy, smart. Doctor Cesar Zamora very thorough and professional. Highly recommend. The staff are wonderful make me feel very confortable. Beatiful office, beatiful people thanks SO much
Manuel A.
Submitted 01/25/19
Muy buena
Carlos P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Zamora is an awesome dentist he has so much patience when it comes to kids patients very sweet to the kids, my kids love him if you have a toothache don't hesitate to visit Dr.Zamora's office he's an awesome dentist I definitely recommend him 100%
Carmen V.
Submitted 01/24/19
Muy buen trabajo
Martha R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Todos muy amables siempre y pulcros sobre todo
Sonia R.
Submitted 01/21/19
excelente
Yanira T.
Submitted 01/20/19
Excelente !!!
Josue M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excelente servicio
Karen D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr Zamora (and his staff) is the most attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable dental practice I have ever gone to in my six-decades of life( and,I come from a medical/dental family!) Dr. Zamora's practice is also very affordable. The hygienic cleaning are the most gentle and thorough I have ever had also. I highly recommend Dr. Zamora and staff!!!
Martha R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Doctor muy amable y su trabajo muy eficaz recomendado
Carlos M.
Submitted 12/22/18
Good
Amalia R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Estupendo servicio!! La atención, la rapidez , la amabilidad del doctor y personal!! Con gusto regresare otra vez !!
Perla A.
Submitted 12/10/18
Service are Great !!! Very satisfied
Nicolas P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Both Cesar and his team were great!

Insurance Providers

Please contact our office for additional information regarding our insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
United Concordia Dental
Location
Cesar Zamora, DDS
2480 Mission Street, Suite 105
Mission district

San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-466-2751
Fax: 415-840-2745
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-466-2751