4.95/5
Cesar Zamora, DDS -  - Dentist

Cesar Zamora, DDS

Dentist located in Mission district, San Francisco, CA

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Cesar Zamora, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cesar Zamora, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Manuel A.
Submitted 01/25/19
Muy buena
Carlos P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Zamora is an awesome dentist he has so much patience when it comes to kids patients very sweet to the kids, my kids love him if you have a toothache don't hesitate to visit Dr.Zamora's office he's an awesome dentist I definitely recommend him 100%
Carmen V.
Submitted 01/24/19
Muy buen trabajo
Martha R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Todos muy amables siempre y pulcros sobre todo
Sonia R.
Submitted 01/21/19
excelente
Yanira T.
Submitted 01/20/19
Excelente !!!
Josue M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excelente servicio
Karen D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr Zamora (and his staff) is the most attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable dental practice I have ever gone to in my six-decades of life( and,I come from a medical/dental family!) Dr. Zamora's practice is also very affordable. The hygienic cleaning are the most gentle and thorough I have ever had also. I highly recommend Dr. Zamora and staff!!!
Martha R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Doctor muy amable y su trabajo muy eficaz recomendado
Carlos M.
Submitted 12/22/18
Good
Amalia R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Estupendo servicio!! La atención, la rapidez , la amabilidad del doctor y personal!! Con gusto regresare otra vez !!
Perla A.
Submitted 12/10/18
Service are Great !!! Very satisfied
Nicolas P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Both Cesar and his team were great!
Cesar D.
Submitted 11/17/18
Me ayudo con el dolor que tenia de mi dientes muy buen destista grasias
Nicolas P.
Submitted 11/16/18
He was great!!!!!
Josue A.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great customer service!!
Aurelio H.
Submitted 09/28/18
El Dr. Cesar Zamora es un Dentista profesional con gran conocimento. Con paciencia y detalle explica el procedimiento al paciente. La cordialidad de los integrantes de su consultorio hace que la visita al dentista sea agradable.
Sergio L.
Submitted 09/03/18
I never felt so welcome before in a dental office, they made my fear to dentists go away!
Lorena N.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very satisfied with crown fit perfectly and it was quick!
Francisco P.
Submitted 08/29/18
Fisrt time that I have experienced excellent service I will recommend

Insurance Providers

Please contact our office for additional information regarding our insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
United Concordia Dental
Location
Cesar Zamora, DDS
2480 Mission Street, Suite 105
Mission district

San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-466-2751
Fax: 415-840-2745
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-466-2751