Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Cesar Zamora, DDS -  - Dentist

Cesar Zamora, DDS

Dentist located in Mission district, San Francisco, CA

71 total reviews

Cesar Zamora, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cesar Zamora, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julio M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Primero es la satisfacción del trabajó: El trabajo del Dr. Zamora ha sido excelente. Su conocimiento habla por sí mismo y es tan profesional qué me explicó el trabajo que se tenía que hacer, lo que el sugería hacer y los beneficios de ello, también cuáles eran mis otras opciones y principalmente principalmente dejó claro que yo tomaría la decisión. Eso ami me dio la tranquilidad y el poder de decidir el trabajo que yo quería que se hiciera, ya que uno es el que paga por el servicio dental/ortodoncia. El personal es muy amable, respetuoso y profesional tanto por telefono como en persona. El espacio siempre está limpio y se respira una tranquilidad al llegar. La ubicación es súper conveniente en el corazón de la mision. También cuentan con un sistema de recordatorio para la siguiente cita a través de texto y llamada.  Yo recomiendo mucho a este Dentista. Sinceramente, Julio M.
Maria J.
Submitted 05/19/20
Good work an good athention I very happy.
David C.
Submitted 03/04/20
My old dentist retired, and I waited years to find a new one. I have some loose teeth, so I expected to need a bunch of specialized work, but first needed a cleaning, x-rays, and evaluation. My appointment at Dr. Zamora's office was easy to schedule, they saw me on time, the cleaning was professional, the x-rays were comprehensive and clear, and Dr. Zamora explained my options clearly, gave me alternatives, and referred me to a periodontist in the same building. In addition, their prices are very reasonable.
Milena D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great service and personnel
Vanessa M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Good experience everybody is nice
Olatz A.
Submitted 01/15/20
Professional preventive examination and amazing cleaning
Leopoldo E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Todos son muy amables y asen muy bien su trabajo el doctor Zamora mui profesional con su trabajo lo recomiendo
Leopoldo E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Fueron muy amables y mui buen trabajo el que me realizaron de la extracción de muela el servisio que brindan ay es muy bien
Carmen V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Really good service
Lisbett R.
Submitted 12/07/19
Muy buena atención
Andri P.
Submitted 12/01/19
Exelente
Daniel R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excelente
Adrian A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Zamora and his team are very Professional, helpful, friendly and the office super clean. I recommend Dr. Zamora 100% the BEST!
Larry S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Zamora even walked me to the waiting room when my visit was over.
Roxana D.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent job
Reynaldo P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very good
Isaias Cesar F.
Submitted 10/11/19
excellent service
Kevin L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent experience
Piero M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Muy satisfactoria,
Sofia G.
Submitted 09/24/19
everything is good

 

Insurance Providers

Please contact our office for additional information regarding our insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
United Concordia Dental